National Restoration Experts review summary

5  76
4  6
3  
2  
1  
3 reviews with no rating
4.6

5on Google,Sep 11, 2019

vanessa

Anees was wonderful to work with! He was always available for any questions or concerns I had. My home was restored quickly and looks great! I would definitely use this company again!


5on BBB,Sep 06, 2019

Charlene

Anees and Bella were awsome. Very thorough always on top of everything. Very pleased with the outcome and the way they did my kitchen would highly recommend national restoration experts to my community.


5on Google,Sep 06, 2019

Fern

very neat and clean staff and company, I have no complaint what so ever. I was in love with everyone , the painter did his best. they restored everything to original conditions. I love Izabella and Anis. never avoided a call, always answered promptly. if no one could help me, someone else would. I am very pleased with the outcomes. carpet, paint, and baseboards recommended looks really good in my house. thank you National and thank you for giving me the best Project managers.


5on Google,Sep 06, 2019

Charlene57

Anees and Bella were awsome. Very thorough always on top of everything. Very pleased with the outcome and the way they did my kitchen would highly recommend national restoration experts to my community.


5on BBB,Sep 06, 2019

Ferne

Very neat and clean staff and company, I have no complaint what so ever. I was in love with everyone , the painter did his best. they restored everything to original conditions. I love Izabella and Anis. They never avoided a call, always answered promptly. If no one could help me, someone else would. I am very pleased with the outcomes. Carpet, paint, and baseboards recommended looks really good in my house. Thank you National and thank you for giving me the best Project managers.


5on BirdEye,Aug 27, 2019

Dorie

I had the pleasure of working with Kahapp in detecting where my leak was coming from. I called multiple companies who were unable to detect my water leak. I found National Restoration Experts and they sent out Kahapp. He was professional, courteous and found the leak in a matter of seconds. He made sure that his crew acted quickly to secure the leak and take care of the mold and mildew. In addition, Kahapp made sure that everything was done in a professional and timely manner. I am so grateful that, by chance, I found National Restoration Experts and Kahapp. It is my opinion, that he is truly an asset to this organization. If you need leak, mold, mildew, or restoration, please don't hesitate to contact National Restoration Experts and ask for Kahapp.


5on Google,Aug 27, 2019

cheryl abrams

What I liked about National Restoration Experts is that when they had a problem, they admitted it and took charge to correct the problem and complete the job. I found that Joey HERNANDEZ ,my project manager and owner, to be a very knowledgeable and dependable. He was always available to me to go over any questions and concerns that I may have had. I had a condo that was filled with mold from a water leak. I would highly recommend hiring National Restoration Experts to handle any rebuilding projects that you may have.


5on Google,May 24, 2019

SusieandMark

My 88 year old mother had an extensive fire in her home and we hired National Restoration to do the remedial work, storing and cleaning of items and rebuilding of the house. The project manager was Anees Mamlouk. This job required gutting and rebuilding of the kitchen, master bath, master bedroom, office and guest room. The National Restoration people were very professional and reliable. They worked well with our insurance company and advocated on our behalf with the insurance company as to things that needed replacement. Anees was very patient with my mom in selecting new kitchen cabinets, granite, fixtures, floors, etc. Anees was communicative and promptly returned all phone calls, emails and text messages. This project was a long process but it has finally been completed and we are very happy with the results and the work of Anees and the others at National Restoration.


5on Google,May 08, 2019

Thandi

My home was damaged due to a flood, and the insurance company sent out another restoration company that totally destroyed my rebuild. After several complaints Citizens sent out National Restoration to assess the damages and issues at my property. Once Citizens realize how poorly the work was done and the further damages they caused we then decided that it was time to select another company. I did a walk through with Greg (my saving grace) who then assured me that once they begin the rebuild of my home I will see a drastic difference in the quality of work (and boy did I) he then sent over the project manager for my home and that's when I met my life changer Anis. It was already a stressful process since I was under construction for months. Anis walked me trough this whole entire process until the job was completed. He was always very truthful and did not set false expectations. He held my hand through the whole entire process and guided me when I myself could not see the end results. I recently moved back into a completely renovated house that looks like something out of a magazine. I cannot express enough my gratitude and appreciation for all the work you guys did to get me through one of the most difficult times in my life. Although I'm happy to be home, I will truly miss you guys. You have made this such a great experience for me!!! Many thank you all!! :-)


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 21, 2019

Beanie Maureen

Joe and his crew were amazing! I could not be happier with the end result!


4on Google,Apr 08, 2019

Al

Work done OK but communication was slow. No problems. I will use them again


Recommendedon Facebook,Feb 16, 2019

Jim

We had a water and mold problem and our kitchen had to be gutted and completely rebuilt, they are 95% done and we are very happy.


5on Google,Feb 16, 2019

Jim

95 % completed on our kithen remodel and we are very happy with what they have done


5on Google,Jan 29, 2019

K S

I am the owner of The Adjusters Group, LLC (TAG) Public Insurance Adjusters with offices in downtown Boca Raton. We work directly for the policyholder protecting their interests by handling their claim in working with the insurance company when a property loss occurs. I met Joe and his staff at a clients property where National Restoration Experts were already called in as the insurance companies prefered vendor. Generally, I am skeptical about having an insurance company's preferred vendor do work on a clients property, as there is an inherent bias to please the interests of the party who is doing the hiring and providing the payment directly, instead of the end user/policyholder. However, National also performs work directly for policyholders when not a prefered vendor of an insurance company. Therefore, I felt I would give them an opportunity to work with me and perform the remediation of my clients property. I am pleased to say they worked within the reasonable guidelines of performance we expected for our clients emergency water extraction and mold remediation needs, and did a thoroughly great job in a very professional and pleasant manner. Being a policyholders private adjuster, I work around many companies who also perform water extraction and mold remediation. I can attest that Joe and staff at National Restoration Experts are top notch and I wouldn't hesitate hiring them in the future, directly on behalf of my clients emergency water extraction and mold remediation needs.


5on BBB,Jan 09, 2019

Cynthia

I was dealing with a water heater damage in the summertime along with a mold issue. Pride my a/c and appliance company recommended on calling National Restoration Experts. Kahapp from National Restoration Experts was the first guy I spoke with and walked me through everything. Greg, an Estimator from NRE came by to check out my damages and handled any paperwork that went to my homeowner's insurance company. However, my insurance claim took a while to process than some other homeowner's insurances from which I was told from the beginning. Joey, my Project Manager from NRE who I found to be most sincere and conscientious person. He organized his team of workers to work in the certain areas of my home where it was called for. I am very pleased with how everything turned out. Now, I'm enjoying the new vinyl floors, painted walls and new kitchen cabinets & granite countertop. Thank you, all for such a great job!


5on BBB,Oct 22, 2018

Jill

Very professional workers, Martin and Alex are very hard workers and efficient. Paul and Walber were excellent in making sure the work got done in a professional and timely manner. They are great people to deal with. I'm extremely happy with the work they did in my house. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.


5on BBB,Sep 10, 2018

dale

We have had a leak in our ceiling for many years! Not all the time but when the rains came in from the west. Finally had enough! Called National Resoration Experts, Inc. and a gentleman named Kahaap called on us the next day with a promise that they would find the leak and FIX IT! The leaks were coming in from the ceiling and the walls . He found all the leaks. We were assigned Anis as our project manager. He walked us through the whole day by day experience in detail. His expertise on using the right people for each restoration job was amazing. It was a big job! Mold, open ceilings, wet floors, open walls and yet this restoration company with Anis at the helm got everything fixed and fixed right.I would recommend them again.


5on Google,Jul 30, 2018

Gillian

Did restoration work for my mother Joan L. in Boca Raton. She was delighted with the work and the very nice gentlemen who did the work. Highly recommend this company.


4on BBB,Jul 30, 2018

Joan

Highly recommend this company. They completed the job in a timely fashion, were tidy, organized, did a great job, and were very pleasant. Returned telephone calls promptly. Ron and Cliff were great!


5on Google,Jul 25, 2018

B.

I hired national restoration experts after I had noticed a water damage to my guest bedroom that affected the carpet and paint. National restoration responded and the mitigated the water. Anis, my project manager was so helpful, and was on top of every single detail, answered all of my concerns and made the process very easy. Will definitely recommend national to all. 5 stars well earned.