National Restoration Experts review summary

5  68
4  6
3  
2  
1  
3 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,May 08, 2019

Thandi

My home was damaged due to a flood, and the insurance company sent out another restoration company that totally destroyed my rebuild. After several complaints Citizens sent out National Restoration to assess the damages and issues at my property. Once Citizens realize how poorly the work was done and the further damages they caused we then decided that it was time to select another company. I did a walk through with Greg (my saving grace) who then assured me that once they begin the rebuild of my home I will see a drastic difference in the quality of work (and boy did I) he then sent over the project manager for my home and that's when I met my life changer Anis. It was already a stressful process since I was under construction for months. Anis walked me trough this whole entire process until the job was completed. He was always very truthful and did not set false expectations. He held my hand through the whole entire process and guided me when I myself could not see the end results. I recently moved back into a completely renovated house that looks like something out of a magazine. I cannot express enough my gratitude and appreciation for all the work you guys did to get me through one of the most difficult times in my life. Although I'm happy to be home, I will truly miss you guys. You have made this such a great experience for me!!! Many thank you all!! :-)


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 21, 2019

Beanie Maureen

Joe and his crew were amazing! I could not be happier with the end result!


4on Google,Apr 08, 2019

Al

Work done OK but communication was slow. No problems. I will use them again


Recommendedon Facebook,Feb 16, 2019

Jim

We had a water and mold problem and our kitchen had to be gutted and completely rebuilt, they are 95% done and we are very happy.


5on Google,Feb 16, 2019

Jim

95 % completed on our kithen remodel and we are very happy with what they have done


5on Google,Jan 29, 2019

K S

I am the owner of The Adjusters Group, LLC (TAG) Public Insurance Adjusters with offices in downtown Boca Raton. We work directly for the policyholder protecting their interests by handling their claim in working with the insurance company when a property loss occurs. I met Joe and his staff at a clients property where National Restoration Experts were already called in as the insurance companies prefered vendor. Generally, I am skeptical about having an insurance company's preferred vendor do work on a clients property, as there is an inherent bias to please the interests of the party who is doing the hiring and providing the payment directly, instead of the end user/policyholder. However, National also performs work directly for policyholders when not a prefered vendor of an insurance company. Therefore, I felt I would give them an opportunity to work with me and perform the remediation of my clients property. I am pleased to say they worked within the reasonable guidelines of performance we expected for our clients emergency water extraction and mold remediation needs, and did a thoroughly great job in a very professional and pleasant manner. Being a policyholders private adjuster, I work around many companies who also perform water extraction and mold remediation. I can attest that Joe and staff at National Restoration Experts are top notch and I wouldn't hesitate hiring them in the future, directly on behalf of my clients emergency water extraction and mold remediation needs.


5on BBB,Jan 09, 2019

Cynthia

I was dealing with a water heater damage in the summertime along with a mold issue. Pride my a/c and appliance company recommended on calling National Restoration Experts. Kahapp from National Restoration Experts was the first guy I spoke with and walked me through everything. Greg, an Estimator from NRE came by to check out my damages and handled any paperwork that went to my homeowner's insurance company. However, my insurance claim took a while to process than some other homeowner's insurances from which I was told from the beginning. Joey, my Project Manager from NRE who I found to be most sincere and conscientious person. He organized his team of workers to work in the certain areas of my home where it was called for. I am very pleased with how everything turned out. Now, I'm enjoying the new vinyl floors, painted walls and new kitchen cabinets & granite countertop. Thank you, all for such a great job!


5on BBB,Oct 22, 2018

Jill

Very professional workers, Martin and Alex are very hard workers and efficient. Paul and Walber were excellent in making sure the work got done in a professional and timely manner. They are great people to deal with. I'm extremely happy with the work they did in my house. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.


5on BBB,Sep 10, 2018

dale

We have had a leak in our ceiling for many years! Not all the time but when the rains came in from the west. Finally had enough! Called National Resoration Experts, Inc. and a gentleman named Kahaap called on us the next day with a promise that they would find the leak and FIX IT! The leaks were coming in from the ceiling and the walls . He found all the leaks. We were assigned Anis as our project manager. He walked us through the whole day by day experience in detail. His expertise on using the right people for each restoration job was amazing. It was a big job! Mold, open ceilings, wet floors, open walls and yet this restoration company with Anis at the helm got everything fixed and fixed right.I would recommend them again.


5on Google,Jul 30, 2018

Gillian

Did restoration work for my mother Joan L. in Boca Raton. She was delighted with the work and the very nice gentlemen who did the work. Highly recommend this company.


4on BBB,Jul 30, 2018

Joan

Highly recommend this company. They completed the job in a timely fashion, were tidy, organized, did a great job, and were very pleasant. Returned telephone calls promptly. Ron and Cliff were great!


5on Google,Jul 25, 2018

B.

I hired national restoration experts after I had noticed a water damage to my guest bedroom that affected the carpet and paint. National restoration responded and the mitigated the water. Anis, my project manager was so helpful, and was on top of every single detail, answered all of my concerns and made the process very easy. Will definitely recommend national to all. 5 stars well earned.


5on BBB,Jul 23, 2018

Larry

this company deserves a 5 star review - this is the second time I have used their services and once again they have surpassed my expectations - I am retired but came out of the construction trade - the employees are knowledgeable - neat and do excellent work. I would not hesitate to use their services again if necessary and highly recommend them to all who have restoration needs


5on Google,Jul 10, 2018

Daniel

National Restoration Experts guided us through a terrible situation which began on April 13th (Friday). As I went past our Washer/Dryer closet the floor “Squished “. Since the water seemed to be coming from the Washer, I called our home warranty service provider,, when they arrived, they confirmed the leak was due to a faulty pump motor, and ordered a replacement. The technician ask who was going to help with this water damage,, and provided us with the phone number for National Restoration. We called and in a few hours they were at our condo offering assistance and said we should contact our insurance at ounce, and we did. The next step was the only hastle that we had. We had to be the mediator between National and AAA. Both were helpful and cooperative. When there was an agreement, a ‘job boss’ was assigned, his name was Anis M. This young man was Present at the beginning, during all the work, supervising the inspections, Mold damage estimates along with water damage. All the workers from National Restoration were skilled and professional professional . All the work Mold identification and elimination plus restoration of our floors was completed to our Complete Satisfaction. We highly recommend them if you have a similar problem. Sincerely, Daniel and Evelyn Blaha, Tamarac, Florida


5on BBB,Jul 09, 2018

Dan & Evelyn

Re: National Restoration Experts,inc Pompano Beach,Fl 3306911 Our bad luck began on 4/13/18 (Friday th13th) when I stepped on our Laminate Floor leading to the bathroom and felt something squishy under my feet. . Since the area was directly in front of our washer/dryer I immediately suspected a leak and called our Home service company. When they arrived and inspected they found a faulty washer pump/motor and ordered a part. He then asked "what are you going to do about this water and the damage to your floors"? Can I make a suggestion?,,call National Restoration and I did and, to my amazement an inspector arrived about 2 hrs later.. who also informed me to call our homeowners insurance now! And I did. Then the fun began,,,at first I felt like the mediator between National and AAA. Finally, an agreement was reached and National proceeded with a through water-damage inspection and also informed us that a Mold Inspection was in order...so they came, Inspectors...damage! Insurance, Mold and maybe a few others. Finally the work began, searching for mold damage and preparing the area...wow ! These people from National are Professionals! All action in a very courteous manner, and keeping us informed of the process. Finally at thr completion of the work and Restoration of our home we have our beautiful place back again. We definitely give National Restoration Experts Five Stars ***** ****** & ****** *****, Tamarac, Fl


5on Google,Jul 05, 2018

Donna

I had just purchased my property to find out that it filled with mold. I made a call to National restoration experts and they came immediately and mitigated the water and then, Anis my project manager and despite the limited budget worked really hard to do a good job that resulted to make my condo looks better than it was. Thank you Anis and thank you national restoration experts.


5on Google,Jul 04, 2018

Daniel

after I bought my house I started feeling really sick and I didn't know what was going on and then I called National restoration experts and they determined that I had mold in my house. Anis the project manager help me out through the process and he did the mold remediation and now my house is mold free thank you National restoration for removing the mold from my house. I would definitely hire them again in case I have any other mold issues.


5on Google,Jul 02, 2018

Joe

This is the first time we have had any water damage. National Restoration Experts came out promptly cleaned and removed the damaged material. They quarantined the affected areas of the house. Vanessa was there to meet with the insurance company, she was great. Anis was our project manager, he also was great. He was extremely helpful, and patient. His communication was perfect. He walked us through the removal and remodel process. He was on point with everything that was happening. I would definitely recommend National Restoration Experts


5on BBB,Apr 12, 2018

Laurie

We had a hot water leak that caused damage to several rooms in our home.....from beginning to end National Restoration took over and handled everything for us. Paul, who oversaw all the work, was always available to us if we had any questions or concerns. All the people who worked to repair the damage were friendly, polite and made sure they cleaned up and removed all trash. We are now back at home and everything is perfect. Thank you National Restoration!!!


5on Google,Apr 12, 2018

Laurie

From beginning to end National Restoration handled the damage done by a leak from our hot water heater with professionalism and the lines of communication were always open to us to answer any of our questions or concerns. The workmen were perfectionists and throughout the process, I felt confident that they were doing everything that had to be done and that they were doing it according to protocol. I highly recommend National Restoration without hesitation. Thank you!!!