National Restoration Experts review summary

5  86
4  6
3  
2  
1  
3 reviews with no rating
4.7

5on Google,Nov 16, 2019

Nancy Di Mare

GREAT COMPANY! Never had an issue with anyone,.. Everyone was great from Nick, to the workers to Anees. These guys are very professional, responsive and hard working. The workers didn't mess around; they worked the entire time they were here. Anees responded to an issue at an odd hour, on a weekend that was an emergency; that speaks volumes! He is great! Very accommodating... he really worked with us. I highly recommend this company! If you do opt to use them, I hope you get Anees for a project manager!


5on Google,Oct 28, 2019

Esther

Appreciste professionalism and courtesies; quality of work.


5on BirdEye,Oct 15, 2019

Rhoda

Excellent service for water damage restoration. Michael Hand was my PM and he was wonderful, always available, compassionate, reliable & walked me thru every step of the way. Hatem was my contractor & I couldn't have asked for a better one. Nick Shank, the Estimator was efficient & professional when he came to my home to access the damage. I'm also giving a thumbs up to the office staff who were always patient & helpful whenever I called. To sum it up, my experience with National Restoration Experts was completely positive.


5on Google,Oct 11, 2019

Justin

Very good company. We had a pipe break in a bathroom on a holiday. When I called in for help, someone picked up immediately. They sent someone over within hours and quickly set up drying equipment. I was assigned Anees as a project manger and he could not have been more helpful!


5on BBB,Oct 10, 2019

Shawn

Unfortunately this was the second time I needed Anise and his team at National Restoration Experts. When we had our second water damage incident in our master bathroom they were the first people we called and within hours responded to our crisis. To make matters worse our insurance company denied the claim. Anise and his team worked diligently with our attorney to get the money needed and make the appropriate repairs. Anise made sure our master bathroom looked better than it ever did before and stayed on top of the job and his team. Although we pray we never need his help again I know that if we do Anise will be there and continue to provide excellent service as he always has.


5on Google,Oct 04, 2019

David

Extremely professional, responded quickly, followed up frequently, neat, finished on time, staff was courteous and helpful. Would recommend without reservation.


5on Google,Sep 27, 2019

c

From the first day meeting Gabby who came immediately, flood ftom upstairs and my ceiling falling down . He was truly amazing, helpful and getting things started. Next I spoke with Gerri and Elaine who helped deal with my insurance company and Greg helped me understand and what I needed to rebuild. I can’t say enough about my contractor Anis, who unlike most contractor. Always called me back! He answer his phone was was my angel I. Earth through. This whole process of rebuilding . Kitchen bathroom and living room. He is extremely knowledgeable and worked within my budget, never telling me I had to spend more but helped me save money on some of my choices. I was in a panic and he was my voice of reason. This company as a whole I would highly recommend although I hope I’m never in that position again. Thank you all for your support !


5on BBB,Sep 27, 2019

Connie

From the first day meeting Gabby who came immediately, flood from upstairs and my ceiling falling down. He was truly amazing, helpful and getting things started. Next I spoke with Gerri and Elaine who helped deal with my insurance company and Greg helped me understand and what I needed to rebuild. I can't say enough about my contractor Anis, who unlike most contractors always called me back! He answers his phone and was was my angel through this whole process of rebuilding kitchen bathroom and living room. He is extremely knowledgeable and worked within my budget, never telling me I had to spend more but helped me save money on some of my choices. I was in a panic and he was my voice of reason. This company as a whole I would highly recommend although I hope I'm never in that position again. Thank you all for your support!


5on BirdEye,Sep 17, 2019

Thandi

Since National restoration restored my home from previous damages, I decided to use them for all my home improvement needs. I recently noticed my AC unit leaking and damaged the flooring underneath my unit. I immediately contacted Anis. He sent Pedro to my home the very next day. (yes, we are all on a first name basis) Anis called and scheduled my repair right away. Another job well done!!! Thank you very much for your time and services you provide me each and every time. You guys are AMAZING!!!


5on Google,Sep 11, 2019

vanessa

Anees was wonderful to work with! He was always available for any questions or concerns I had. My home was restored quickly and looks great! I would definitely use this company again!


5on BBB,Sep 11, 2019

Vanessa

My experience with National Restoration Experts was amazing! I worked with Anees the project manager and his crew. Anees was always available for any questions or concerns I had and got things done quickly. Their work is amazing and restored my home better than what it was before!! I would definitely use them again if I had to!


5on BBB,Sep 06, 2019

Charlene

Anees and Bella were awsome. Very thorough always on top of everything. Very pleased with the outcome and the way they did my kitchen would highly recommend national restoration experts to my community.


5on Google,Sep 06, 2019

Fern

very neat and clean staff and company, I have no complaint what so ever. I was in love with everyone , the painter did his best. they restored everything to original conditions. I love Izabella and Anis. never avoided a call, always answered promptly. if no one could help me, someone else would. I am very pleased with the outcomes. carpet, paint, and baseboards recommended looks really good in my house. thank you National and thank you for giving me the best Project managers.


5on Google,Sep 06, 2019

Charlene57

Anees and Bella were awsome. Very thorough always on top of everything. Very pleased with the outcome and the way they did my kitchen would highly recommend national restoration experts to my community.


5on BBB,Sep 06, 2019

Ferne

Very neat and clean staff and company, I have no complaint what so ever. I was in love with everyone , the painter did his best. they restored everything to original conditions. I love Izabella and Anis. They never avoided a call, always answered promptly. If no one could help me, someone else would. I am very pleased with the outcomes. Carpet, paint, and baseboards recommended looks really good in my house. Thank you National and thank you for giving me the best Project managers.


5on BirdEye,Aug 27, 2019

Dorie

I had the pleasure of working with Kahapp in detecting where my leak was coming from. I called multiple companies who were unable to detect my water leak. I found National Restoration Experts and they sent out Kahapp. He was professional, courteous and found the leak in a matter of seconds. He made sure that his crew acted quickly to secure the leak and take care of the mold and mildew. In addition, Kahapp made sure that everything was done in a professional and timely manner. I am so grateful that, by chance, I found National Restoration Experts and Kahapp. It is my opinion, that he is truly an asset to this organization. If you need leak, mold, mildew, or restoration, please don't hesitate to contact National Restoration Experts and ask for Kahapp.


5on Google,Aug 27, 2019

cheryl abrams

What I liked about National Restoration Experts is that when they had a problem, they admitted it and took charge to correct the problem and complete the job. I found that Joey HERNANDEZ ,my project manager and owner, to be a very knowledgeable and dependable. He was always available to me to go over any questions and concerns that I may have had. I had a condo that was filled with mold from a water leak. I would highly recommend hiring National Restoration Experts to handle any rebuilding projects that you may have.


5on Google,May 24, 2019

SusieandMark

My 88 year old mother had an extensive fire in her home and we hired National Restoration to do the remedial work, storing and cleaning of items and rebuilding of the house. The project manager was Anees Mamlouk. This job required gutting and rebuilding of the kitchen, master bath, master bedroom, office and guest room. The National Restoration people were very professional and reliable. They worked well with our insurance company and advocated on our behalf with the insurance company as to things that needed replacement. Anees was very patient with my mom in selecting new kitchen cabinets, granite, fixtures, floors, etc. Anees was communicative and promptly returned all phone calls, emails and text messages. This project was a long process but it has finally been completed and we are very happy with the results and the work of Anees and the others at National Restoration.


5on Google,May 08, 2019

Thandi

My home was damaged due to a flood, and the insurance company sent out another restoration company that totally destroyed my rebuild. After several complaints Citizens sent out National Restoration to assess the damages and issues at my property. Once Citizens realize how poorly the work was done and the further damages they caused we then decided that it was time to select another company. I did a walk through with Greg (my saving grace) who then assured me that once they begin the rebuild of my home I will see a drastic difference in the quality of work (and boy did I) he then sent over the project manager for my home and that's when I met my life changer Anis. It was already a stressful process since I was under construction for months. Anis walked me trough this whole entire process until the job was completed. He was always very truthful and did not set false expectations. He held my hand through the whole entire process and guided me when I myself could not see the end results. I recently moved back into a completely renovated house that looks like something out of a magazine. I cannot express enough my gratitude and appreciation for all the work you guys did to get me through one of the most difficult times in my life. Although I'm happy to be home, I will truly miss you guys. You have made this such a great experience for me!!! Many thank you all!! :-)


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 21, 2019

Beanie Maureen

Joe and his crew were amazing! I could not be happier with the end result!