National Restoration Experts review summary

5  94
4  6
3  
2  
1  
3 reviews with no rating
4.6

5on BBB,Jun 05, 2020

Bill

Our water heater broke, leaving us with an unbelievable mess. We contacted NRE & they responded very quickly. They handled everything from our Insurance Company, Condo Association, Mold Services & Repair/Installation. Cap, Anees, Bouba & Alan guided us through our ordeal and did an outstanding job in all facets even down to the smallest detail. I will definitely use NRE again in the future & I highly recomend them to anyone who might need their services. Thanks again NRE, you are very much appreciated!


5on BBB,May 15, 2020

Claire

National Restoration came out to do a repair to my garage ceiling caused from an air conditioning leak. They were in communication via phone, made and kept the appt to evaluate, then follow up communication and appt. followed. I dealt with Dave who was very professional. I am thrilled with the work that was done. I highly recommend National Restoration


5on BBB,Apr 30, 2020

Raul

Completely satisfied with the excellent work and professionalism. Anis was very responsive and made sure that all the work was done on time and of the best quality. Very satisfied and would recommend to anyone looking for good quality work.


5on Google,Apr 14, 2020

Raul

Completely satisfied with the excellent work and professionalism. Anis was very responsive and made sure that all the work was done on time and of the best quality. Very satisfied and would recommend to anyone looking for good quality work.



5on BBB,Mar 02, 2020

Ray

National Restoration Experts provided excellent a fast service to water damage repairs at my home. I would highly recommend them.


5on Google,Jan 15, 2020

vanessa

Positive:Punctuality,Quality,Responsiveness,ValueAnees was wonderful to work with! He was always available for any questions or concerns I had. My home was restored quickly and looks great! I would definitely use this company again!


5on Google,Nov 16, 2019

Nancy Di Mare

GREAT COMPANY! Never had an issue with anyone,.. Everyone was great from Nick, to the workers to Anees. These guys are very professional, responsive and hard working. The workers didn't mess around; they worked the entire time they were here. Anees responded to an issue at an odd hour, on a weekend that was an emergency; that speaks volumes! He is great! Very accommodating... he really worked with us. I highly recommend this company! If you do opt to use them, I hope you get Anees for a project manager!


5on BBB,Nov 16, 2019

NANCY

GREAT COMPANY! Never had an issue with anyone,.. Everyone was great from Nick, to the workers to Anees. These guys are very professional, responsive and hard working. The workers didn't mess around; they worked the entire time they were here. Anees responded to an issue at an odd hour, on a weekend that was an emergency; that speaks volumes! He is great! Very accommodating... he really worked with us. I highly recommend this company! If you do opt to use them, I hope you get Anees for a project manager! ANEES TAKES CARE OF YOU LIKE YOU ARE FAMILY....They did a GREAT JOB! They admitted a they made a small error and corrected the problem,.. I felt very at ease using this company.


5on Google,Oct 28, 2019

Esther

Appreciste professionalism and courtesies; quality of work.


5on BirdEye,Oct 15, 2019

Rhoda

Excellent service for water damage restoration. Michael Hand was my PM and he was wonderful, always available, compassionate, reliable & walked me thru every step of the way. Hatem was my contractor & I couldn't have asked for a better one. Nick Shank, the Estimator was efficient & professional when he came to my home to access the damage. I'm also giving a thumbs up to the office staff who were always patient & helpful whenever I called. To sum it up, my experience with National Restoration Experts was completely positive.


5on Google,Oct 11, 2019

Justin

Very good company. We had a pipe break in a bathroom on a holiday. When I called in for help, someone picked up immediately. They sent someone over within hours and quickly set up drying equipment. I was assigned Anees as a project manger and he could not have been more helpful!


5on BBB,Oct 10, 2019

Shawn

Unfortunately this was the second time I needed Anise and his team at National Restoration Experts. When we had our second water damage incident in our master bathroom they were the first people we called and within hours responded to our crisis. To make matters worse our insurance company denied the claim. Anise and his team worked diligently with our attorney to get the money needed and make the appropriate repairs. Anise made sure our master bathroom looked better than it ever did before and stayed on top of the job and his team. Although we pray we never need his help again I know that if we do Anise will be there and continue to provide excellent service as he always has.


5on Google,Oct 04, 2019

David

Extremely professional, responded quickly, followed up frequently, neat, finished on time, staff was courteous and helpful. Would recommend without reservation.


5on Google,Sep 27, 2019

c

From the first day meeting Gabby who came immediately, flood ftom upstairs and my ceiling falling down . He was truly amazing, helpful and getting things started. Next I spoke with Gerri and Elaine who helped deal with my insurance company and Greg helped me understand and what I needed to rebuild. I can’t say enough about my contractor Anis, who unlike most contractor. Always called me back! He answer his phone was was my angel I. Earth through. This whole process of rebuilding . Kitchen bathroom and living room. He is extremely knowledgeable and worked within my budget, never telling me I had to spend more but helped me save money on some of my choices. I was in a panic and he was my voice of reason. This company as a whole I would highly recommend although I hope I’m never in that position again. Thank you all for your support !


5on BBB,Sep 27, 2019

Connie

From the first day meeting Gabby who came immediately, flood from upstairs and my ceiling falling down. He was truly amazing, helpful and getting things started. Next I spoke with Gerri and Elaine who helped deal with my insurance company and Greg helped me understand and what I needed to rebuild. I can't say enough about my contractor Anis, who unlike most contractors always called me back! He answers his phone and was was my angel through this whole process of rebuilding kitchen bathroom and living room. He is extremely knowledgeable and worked within my budget, never telling me I had to spend more but helped me save money on some of my choices. I was in a panic and he was my voice of reason. This company as a whole I would highly recommend although I hope I'm never in that position again. Thank you all for your support!


5on BirdEye,Sep 17, 2019

Thandi

Since National restoration restored my home from previous damages, I decided to use them for all my home improvement needs. I recently noticed my AC unit leaking and damaged the flooring underneath my unit. I immediately contacted Anis. He sent Pedro to my home the very next day. (yes, we are all on a first name basis) Anis called and scheduled my repair right away. Another job well done!!! Thank you very much for your time and services you provide me each and every time. You guys are AMAZING!!!


5on Google,Sep 11, 2019

vanessa

Anees was wonderful to work with! He was always available for any questions or concerns I had. My home was restored quickly and looks great! I would definitely use this company again!


5on BBB,Sep 11, 2019

Vanessa

My experience with National Restoration Experts was amazing! I worked with Anees the project manager and his crew. Anees was always available for any questions or concerns I had and got things done quickly. Their work is amazing and restored my home better than what it was before!! I would definitely use them again if I had to!


5on BBB,Sep 06, 2019

Charlene

Anees and Bella were awsome. Very thorough always on top of everything. Very pleased with the outcome and the way they did my kitchen would highly recommend national restoration experts to my community.